Upcoming Meeting Info

On Tuesday, March 13, 2018, at 7 p.m., we will meet at the Hancock County Public Library for Introduction to HeritageQuest, presented by Indiana Genealogical Society county genealogist for Hancock County, Paul McNeil!

Directions:

Our remaining 2018 meeting dates are (topics are tentative):

April: Tuesday, April 10, topic TBA!

May:
Thursday, May 3, In Remembrance of the Red Poppy, a World War I Commemorative Event, New Castle
Tuesday, May 8, ECIGA General Meeting at the Delaware County Historical Society for Genealogy 101, presented by Karen Good

June: Tuesday, June 12, Hancock County Historical Society visit

July: Tuesday, July 10, special speaker! in Anderson

August:
Tuesday, August 14: Henry County Historical Society visit
Wednesday through Saturday, August 22-25 Federation of Genealogical Societies Annual Conference in Fort Wayne (ECIGA is a member and will have a booth during the conference)

September: Tuesday, September 11, topic TBA!

October: Family History Month
Tuesday, October 9: Delaware County Historical Society visit

November: Tuesday, November 13, topic TBA!

December: Tuesday, December 11, Holiday Extravaganza